Paper Template
Full Paper
Abstract Paper

Follow Us

Conference Secretary

Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Conference Service Providers


Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (ICEFS 2018 Program Committee): ICEFS@IETI.NET

3.1 General Chairs

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang, University Distinguished Professor, Professor of Economics and Professor of Finance, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer, University Distinguished Chair Professor, Professor of Quantitative Finance, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

3.2 Program Chairs

Prof. Dr. Philip Hans Franses, Desiderius Erasmus Distinguished Chair in Economics, Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Marc Paolella, Department of Banking and Finance, University of Zurich, Switzerland

3.3 Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Esfandiar Maasoumi, Arts & Sciences Distinguished Professor of Economics, Emory University, USA

Prof. Dr. Stefan Mittnik, Chair of Financial Econometrics, Institute of Statistics, University of Munich, Germany

Prof. Dr. Robert Taylor, Department of Economics, University of Essex, UK

Prof. Dr. Kazumitsu Nawata, Department of Technology Management for Innovations, Graduate School of Engineering, University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Dr. Kazuo Nishimura, Research Institute for Economics and Business Administration, Kobe University, Japan

Prof. Dr. Yuk-Chow So, Jacky, Chair Professor of Finance, Faculty of Business Administration, University of Macau, Macau

3.4 Local Arrangement Committee

Prof. Dr. Moawia Alghalith, Department of Economics, University of the West Indies, Trinidad-and-Tobago

Prof. Dr. David Edmund Allen, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of Sydney, Australia

Prof. Dr. Teodosio Pérez Amaral, Department of Quantitative Economics, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain

Prof. Dr. Manabu Asai, Faculty of Economics, Soka University, Japan

Prof. Dr. Wai-Sum Chan, Department of Finance, School of Business, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Ubaldo Comite, University “Giustino Fortunato” – Benevento, Italy

Dr. Yong Cao, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong

Associate Prof. Dr. Valentina Della Cort, Department of Economics, Management, Institutions, Federico II Universityof Naples, Italy

Prof. Dr. José Angelo Divino, Department of Economics, Catholic University of Brasilia, Brazil

Dr. Yongji Guo, AUG Group (AusEd UniEd Group)

Dr. Kin-Yip Ho, Lecturer, College of Business and Economics, The Australian National University, Australia

Prof. Dr. Masahito Kobayashi, Faculty of Economics, Yokohama National University, Japan

Prof. Shiwei Lin, Jilin Institute of Chemical Technology, Jilin

Prof. Dr. Coenraad Labuschagne, Department of Finance and Investment Management, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Man Fung LO, Lecturer of School of Professional Education and Executive Development, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Robin H. Luo, ALHOSN University, UAE

Dr. Candy Lu, Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing and Management, Macquarie University, Australia

Associate Prof. Dr. Francisco Gallego Lupiáñez, Department of Geometry and Topology, Faculty of Mathematics, University Complutense of Madrid, Spain

Asst. Prof. Dr. Au Yong Hui Nee, Dean of Faculty of Business and Finance, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Shelton Peiris, School of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of Sydney, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Hui Ma, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Prof. Dr. María Antonia Navascués, Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Associate Prof. Dr. Massimo Pollifroni, Department of Management, University of Turin, Italy

Prof. Dr. Guillermo Felipe López Sánchez, Faculty of Sports Sciences, University of Murcia, Spain

Prof. Dr. Ramalingam Shanmugam, School of Health Administration, Texas State University, USA

Associate Prof. Dr. Junaid M. Shaikh, Associate Professor Accounting, Faculty of Business, Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia

Prof. Arturo Díaz Suárez, Dean of Faculty of Sports Sciences, University of Murcia, Spain

Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Slottje, Department of Economics, Southern Methodist University, USA

Prof. Dr. Jiří Strouhal, Department of Business Economics, University of Economics Prague, Czech Republic

Associate Prof. Dr. Renu Sukharomana, Vice President for Research Affairs and Director of the Institute for Social and Economic Sciences, Dhurakij Pundit University, Thailand

Prof. Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada

Associate Prof. Dr. Roengchai Tansuchat, Faculty of Economics, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Prof. Dr. Sang-Bing Tsai University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Zhongshan Institute, Zhongshan and Civil Aviation University of China, Tianjin and Foshan University, Foshan

Prof. Dr. Alan (Tze-Kin) Wan, Department of Management Sciences, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Associate Prof. Dr. Clinton Watkins, Graduate School of Economics, Kobe University, Japan

3.5 Organizing Committee

Ivy Siyan HU, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong